General Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Wichita Art Museum
1400 West Museum Boulevard
Wichita, Kansas 67203 USA

Email: info@wichitaartmuseum.org
Phone: (316) 268-4921
Fax: (316) 268-4980

Twitter: twitter.com/waminwichita

Facebook: www.facebook.com/wichitaartmuseum

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/waminwichita

Instagram: www.instagram.com/wichitaartmuseum

Museum Departments

Welcome Desk: (316) 268-4921

Muse Cafe: (316) 268-4973

Museum Store: (316) 268-4975

Membership: (316) 268-4919

Facility Rental: (316) 268-4912

Security Desk: (316) 268-4950

Image Rights/Reproduction: (316) 268-4903

Schedule a Tour: (316) 268-4917

Contact Museum Staff

Eric Baker
Museum Operations Supervisor
baker@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4950

Kourtney Carson
Director of Development
carson@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4905
Click here to request a donation for your organization or fundraiser

Kirk Eck
Imaging and Installation Manager
eck@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4903
Click here for information about image rights and reproductions.

Jan Harper
Assistant Museum Director, Finance and Human Resources
harper@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4902

Dr. Tera Hedrick
Curator
hedrick@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4934

Sherrie Holdeman
Event Coordinator
events@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4912

Dr. Patricia McDonnell
Director
mcdonnell@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4977

Joyce Norris
Librarian
library@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4918

Teri Poynter
Assistant to the Director
poynter@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4976

Airion Rivero
Museum Education Coordinator
rivero@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4917
Click here to schedule a guided, group tour

Leslie Servantez
Registrar
servantez@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4904
Click here for information about art appraisals and authentications.

Rhea Sewell
Database and Accounting Coordinator
sewell@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4919

Courtney Spousta
Curator of Education
spousta@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4907

Neva Sedorcek Thiessen
Education Coordinator - Art Start Program
thiessen@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4929

Teresa Veazey
Public Relations Manager
pr@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4985

Ashley West
Accounting/Membership Assistant
west@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4926

Melanie Zuercher
Museum Store Manager
zuercher@wichitaartmuseum.org
(316) 268-4922

Sign Up for the E-newsletter
Thanks for Signing Up
1400 West Museum Boulevard Wichita, KS 67203-3200 | 316-268-4921