2018 Major Donors

Georgia O'Keeffe Society
Mrs. E. W. Armstrong
City of Wichita
F. Price Cossman Memorial Trust, Intrust Bank, Trustee
Paula and Barry Downing
Friends of the Wichita Art Museum
Lattner Family Foundation in memory of Forrest C. and Frances H. Lattner
Lynne Ruffin-Smith Charitable Foundation
Judy Slawson

Mary Cassatt Society
DeVore Foundation
Jayne and Glenn Milburn Fund
Colby Sandlian, Sandlian Realty

Winslow Homer Society
Charles E. Baker
Emprise Bank
Helen and Ed Healy
Fred and Mary Koch Foundation
Mike and Dee Michaelis
Mosby Lincoln Foundation
Dr. Dennis and Mrs. Ann Ross
Sondra M. Langel and Richard D. Smith
Stone Family Foundation
Barbara Thompson
The Trust Company of Kansas

Edward Hopper Society
Dick Belger and Evelyn Craft Belger, Belger Cartage Service
Louise Beren
Berry Foundation
Celebrity Cruises
Commerce Bank
Charlene Crane
J. Eric Engstrom
Mary Eves
Rich and Joey Giblin
The Gridley Family Foundation
John and Karen Hageman
IMA Financial Group
Meritrust Credit Union
Kristin and Will Price
The Shaw Family Foundation
Ann and Stephen* Starch

2018 Gift-in-kind
Louise Beren
Dr. Robert Burnstein and Arlene Lullove Burnstein
J. Eric Engstrom
Warren Foltz
Gary and Pam Fulton
John M. Hyde
Larry Schwarm

2018 John Steuart Curry Society
Charles E. Baker
Dora Timmerman Bayer
Louise Beren
John Boldenow
Connie Bonfy
Donna J. Bunk
Charlene Crane
Paula and Barry Downing
J. Eric Engstrom
Mildred Graves Weir
Sonia Greteman and Chris Brunner
Jeff Kennedy and Patricia Gorham
Ellie Keppy
Delmar and Mary Klocke
Dr. George and Eleanor Lucas
Jerry Martin
Glenda McNew
Russ and Helen Meyer
Lee and Marlene Phillips III
A. Scott and Carol Ritchie
RosaLee Sarachek
Larry Schwarm
Chris Shank and Anna Anderson
Dot Shannon
Ann and Stephen* Starch
* deceased

2018 Patrons and Benefactors

Susan and Chris Addington
Dr. Richard and Suzie Ahlstrand
Tammy and Lionel Alford
Anna Anderson and Chris Shank
Thornton E. Anderson
Donna and Bill Ard
Arts Council, Inc.
Nicole Newman and
Mark Ayesh
Ann and Roy Baker
Kate and Clay Bastian
Sharon and Clark Bastian
Carolina and Michael Bates
Ann and Martin Bauer
Joseph Bayles
Sue and Fred Berry
Dr. Peg Bicker and Larry Schwarm
Emily Bonavia
Connie Bonfy
James R. Boyd
Dr. John and Nancy Brammer
Doug Brantner
Susie and William Braun
Doug Brehm
Bunny and Bob Broeckelman
Hon. and Mrs. Paul M. Buchanan
Martha and Bob Buford
Donna Bunk
Vicki Cady
Cindy and John Carnahan
Arlo and Bob Casper
Marla and Charles Chandler
Anne K. Coffin
Mr. and Mrs. W.C. Cohen, Jr.
Gerri Colgan and Mike Klaassen
Linda Constable
CrossFirst Bank
Rosemary Davenport
Lathi de Silva
Richard and Miriam DeVore
Danielle and Eric Dunham
Mark Eaton
Melodee and Martin Eby
Carol and Norman Farha
Dr. S. Jim Farha
Sara and Jim Farley
Dr. Alan and Sharon Fearey
Timothy Finnerty and Bob Adams
Luke Franklin and
Shae Steven-Franklin
Anne Frey and Kirk Filbey
Kyle Futo
Pat Galvan
Toni and Bud Gates
Gary Gibbs
Ruthie and Jim Gillespie
Dr. H. Guy and Carol Glidden
Dr. Hew and Judy Goodpasture
Joseph Goodwin
Norma Greever
Harold and Evelyn Gregg
Sonia Greteman and Chris Brunner
Carolyn and Jim Grier
Katherine Hanscom
Terry and Lou Heldman
Trish Higgins
Anita Jones and Richard Hite
Mark Hutton
Bill Jinks
Jeff Kennedy and Patricia Gorham
Dr. Gyan and Manorama Khicha
Mary and Delmar Klocke
Dr. Sam and Jacque Kouri
Kathy and Herb Krumsick
Glenn and Nancy Kubina
Kristen and Daniel Leal
Dr. George and Eleanor Lucas
Suzanne and Errol Luginbill
Gayle and Doug Malone
Naama and Shadi Marcos
Martin Pringle Attorneys at Law
Jerry Martin
Melinda and Hal McCoy
Dr. Patricia McDonnell
Dr. Robert McDonnell
Judy Meredith
Libby and W. Davis Merritt
Nancy and Matt Michaelis
Becky and Todd Middleton
Anna and Belden Mills
Dr. Glen and Marianne Misko
Dr. Christopher A. Moeller
Dr. Barry and Jane Murphy
Marilyn Nguyen and
Thanh Chung
Julie and Bill Nicholson
Linda and Bob Nugent
Bill and Mary Lynn Oliver
Richard Overby and
Mat Buckingham
Stev L. Overstreet
Mindy and Tom Page
Lois Pappademos
Ron and Jenny Paulseen
Dr. Tony Pollock and
Diane Cline-Pollock
Diane and Scott Post
Jo Ann and Gary Pottorff
Dr. Sheldon and Belinda Preskorn
Becky and Dick Price
Leslie and Greg Quarles
Todd Ramsey
Jan and Steve Randle
Sharol and Robert Rasberry
Adriene and Randy Rathbun
Janel Razook
Anita and Timothy Reimer
Barbara Rensner
Grace and Jim Rishel
Carol and Scott Ritchie
LaNita Roark
Dr. Thomas and Adrienne Rosenberg
Jane and Reuben Saunders
Linda and Bruce Schreck
Nancy and Bob Schwan
Sheryl and Sam Seward
Aimee Shank
Dot Shannon
Debbie and Ron Sinclair
Susan and Richard Skibba
Ellie and Don Skokan
Mary Sue Smith
Sarah T. Smith
Debbie and Jack Snyder
Georgia and Keith Stevens
Marni Vliet Stone and David Stone
Tena and Ken Stoppel
Eugene Stucky and Randy Brown
Lynne and Bill Tinker
Becky and Roger Turner
Harriett Van Bebber
Trish and Bruce VanOsdel
Janice and Jeff Van Sickle
R. Byrne and Becky Vickers
Sue and Kurt Watson
Val and Bret Weber
Nestor R. Weigand, Jr.
K.T. Wiedemann Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Wiggins
Alex and Kristen Williams
Leslie O. Wilson

Thank You

Saturday free admission is made possible by Colby Sandlian, Sandlian Realty.

Youth education programs are supported by Lynne Ruffin-Smith Charitable Foundation.

Sign Up for the E-newsletter
Thanks for Signing Up
1400 West Museum Boulevard Wichita, KS 67203-3200 | 316-268-4921